Home > Innovations > Bacon-Flavored Bourbon, How Could This Be Bad?

Bacon-Flavored Bourbon, How Could This Be Bad?

Work and work-related travel have taken their toll on me recently, and you, my two readers, have undoubtedly suffered because of it.  I imagine you asking yourselves “where are my pork-related updates and heroic examples of stunt eating?” while restlessly pacing your kitchen.  We’re all concerned for you.  While I work on my next porky oeuvre (I assure you, it will be porky), I thought I would give you this great recipe a friend sent me.   I love the technique – like many minor strokes of genius, it’s pretty easy and has the additional benefit of producing bacon.

Categories: Innovations
  1. No comments yet.
  1. February 17, 2009 at 11:37 am

Leave a Reply

